Winn Parish Police Juror District 3 general election results

Election Results: Winn Parish
Election Results: Winn Parish(Source: MGN // KNOE)
Published: Nov. 16, 2023 at 1:00 PM CST|Updated: Nov. 18, 2023 at 10:13 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

WINN PARISH, La. (KNOE) - According to the Louisiana Secretary of State’s website, Darrell Franks (R) is projected to be the next Winn Parish District 3 police juror.

Franks faced off with Kevin Pharr (R) in Louisiana’s Nov. 18 general election. Franks received 353 votes and Pharr received 338.


RELATED: 2023 primary elections: Louisiana & Northeast Louisiana projected winners